wouldn’t ya know…

Hmmm, wouldn’t ya know, a couple of castles came up today. I updated my cincinnati connections page, putting some new links on it, one of them what Cincinnatian’s call the Loveland Castle. About 10 minutes after I did that I got a new mail, today’s jigzone puzzle had just arrived; it happens to be a castle puzzle. I guess maybe I do live in a fantasy land, but never really dreamed of living in a castle. I’d settle for this cottage getting fixed, but it all takes time and money. Little gets done on imagination only…but I can dream, can’t I? I got (for my birthday) two magazine subscriptions, one for Cottage Living and one for Coastal Living. So I am thinking…a little cottage on a warm-water beach would be nice too, while I’m still dreaming! From sandcastles to stone castles. Yeah, I can dream.

This entry was posted in cincinnati, coincidence, synchronicity and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

