a temporal awakening

Recently I wrote a post after seeing the word of the day was sine qua non so I wasn’t too surprised it showed up in my anagram today. Oh I just wasn’t in the mood for any lengthy text, so chose something small to work with, an excerpt from Agnes, “Oh sure, but not in any real sequence.” Seems sometimes shorter is sweeter. Today’s anagram is too:

2-20anagram.jpg
Every now and then there is a “change up”.
Today, I used the text twice for one anagram:
“A sine qua non…
turn on your eye,
use a Bible,
learn the consequences:
TRUTH.”
I like that.
And to honor my daughter, whose birthday is today,
I will close this post with her favorite quote:
the-change.jpg
BE the change that you wish to see in the world.
This entry was posted in coincidence, Spiritual, synchronicity and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

