just a memo…

“Say it all fits…Yes, man got life’s famous space “Wow!”…very interesting.”

It does all fit. It’s just an anagram, though, right?

2-28anagrams.jpg

Today’s anagram came from Winnie the Pooh text. How innocuous is that? The text chosen was, “Owl says it’s a very efficient way of telling us important messages!” Well, I am sure in the forest where these creatures live, it would be good to use a language they could read. What language do you think others could use that we could understand. Pictures, words…something current? Something obvious!

In my last post, I did mention (well, maybe I didn’t mention anything directly) the nexus of my previous posts, building on something. I just use what I have available as it is given. Sometimes, one frame at a time of comics strip bubbles. Sometimes, it is just whatever is in my mind. This particular anagram today does, in fact, tell enough to connect it to a previous post…something about a signal…pretty funny, isn’t it? The universe and I have a great game going…

Do you see any connections? SETi

This entry was posted in aliens, coincidence, Spiritual, synchronicity and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

