bound unto

3-1-anagram.jpg

Can I get a witness? It’s all over but the shouting. The song “Shout” plays on TBS’s movie (not my choice, but it’s the Wedding Crashers). Shouting did come up a few times in the anagrams today, but I am not posting them for now. I did finally get around to my anagrams from text that was in the collage in a previous post, but the reference to the anagram is in the last post. The text, “Isn’t it baffling when old problems have such easy solutions?” gave me so many anagrams I angelslead.jpghad to stop, I chose two only because of the theme:

1.) “Witness calls all proof gifts, she is bound unto Him by Heaven.”

firepieceofpuzzle.jpg2.) “Bible tells us if chariot’s a ship sent; funny how God loves man.”

Chariots of Fire comes to my mind…the Grover version. Gotcha on that one. Huh? Yeah, it’s the version that I watched years ago on Sesame Street with the kids. Grover ran in slow mo. The things we remember, huh? That’s the way my mind works too, from one thing to the next. It’s hard to imagine all the stuff in there sometimes, so sometimes I need to s-l-o-w d-o-w-n.

 

This entry was posted in aliens, coincidence, Spiritual, synchronicity and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

