Ezekiel’s cloud

zekes-cloud.jpg

 

Like the appearance of a rainbow in a cloud on a rainy day, so was the appearance of the brightness all around it. This was the appearance of the likeness of the glory of the LORD. So when I saw it, I fell on my face, and I heard a voice of One speaking. (NKJV)
This photo was taken at a place called “Alligator Point” in the Florida panhandle. Not every day you see a cloud so beautiful, is it? I thought it was something I should share.
Some people call “Ezekiel’s cloud”….
and then came the interruption… 
______________________________________________
z-z-z-z-z-z-z-z-z-z-z-z-z-z-z-
______________________________________________ 
I laughed. This time it was WordPress:

Being in stream of consciousness, as usual, I went with it. It took me a moment to figure out what was going on. I have mentioned a few times, that as soon as I am close to a “breakthrough” of sorts, I get interrupted. So knowing the universe has a great sense of humor, I remembered the Nixon tapes for a few seconds, the 18 and a half minutes of “something” missing. They called the gap in the tape “the phenomenon”. I used those words with the screen shot I took when I saw it would be 18 minutes before I could access my dashboard again. Life is funny, isn’t it?  
Back on track… some DO call Ezekiel’s cloud proof that aliens exist. Considering I could put a whole lotta links here..maybe you should just look up Ezekiel’s cloud for yourself…,in it’s many forms. In the Bible your find it in Ezekiel 1:28. I just think what happens around here shows God exists. 😉
God, in all forms, is a whole lotta fun. What do you think? I think you need to read my last post, in case you missed something.
Meanwhile, I am going to remember that vacation I had at Alligator Point, with my mom and kids. It was my daughter’s 16th birthday. She got a bucket of sand toys for her birthday, and loved it. No, we didn’t see any alligators at the door but we did swim with some where Tarzan did a few times. My mom used to love the Tarzan movies. Every time the elephants rampaged, she would yell, “Here come the chickens!” She always was a little different.
Ya know, alligators do taste like chicken.
18minutes.gif
This entry was posted in aliens, coincidence, Spiritual, synchronicity and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

