point to point

Terrapins…tortoises….turtles…there is a slight difference. Some are fully terrestrial. Terrestrial, extra-terrestrial. How can one be “extra”? Well, extraterrestrial means any object or being beyond (extra) the planet Earth (terrestrial). It is derived from the Latin extra (“outside”, “outwards”) and terrestris (“earthly”, “of or relating to the Earth”). Thanks Wikipedia. So are terrapins earth pins, like there is a point? I mentioned one in the last post. Well, I suppose if you read this blog from day to  day you are either getting more confused or more in toon (not misspelled).

I got to get some laundry washed and on the solar dryer line. Meanwhile, I did get my comics collage done, for those following the conversation here. The beau has been asleep, but will wake up at some point or while I am going back and forth to the basement to start laundry. Once that happens, it will be hours before I get back on the internet. So I may as well go outside, enjoy a little sunshine a while. In the other while, check out the day’s collage and see if you can figure out which text bubble I will anagram.

amanuensis: Dictionary.com Word of the Day

3-1comics.jpg
This entry was posted in aliens, coincidence, Spiritual, synchronicity and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

