beans, beans, focus, focus

If you are a dreamer, come in, If you are a dreamer, A wisher, a liar, A hope-er, a pray-er, A magic bean buyer …This

isn’t about jack and the beanstalk, but it was a great story, wasn’t it? What would you have done if you saw your beans sprout a giant stalk overnight? Would you have climbed to the unknown?

Everything is an unknown at some time or another. No matter how much science we have, it still cannot explain everything. Thank God for that! What would life be without a little curiosity?
I have mentioned vicisiconography (my term for a symbolic language) in my blog before but it has been awhile, and sometimes a little repetition is a good thing. Also the story behind the photo to the left is found on one of those links.
Ecclesiastes 1:9 “That which has been is what will be, That which is done is what will be done, And there is nothing new under the sun.
1:10 Is there anything of which it may be said, “See, this is new”? It has already been in ancient times before us.
1:11 There is no remembrance of former things, Nor will there be any remembrance of things that are to come By those who will come after.”
A little ambiguous. Are people things? Beans or beings, are they has-beens? Interpretation is a personal thing and the way I see things, like comics, is certainly a little different than most people do. It makes me unique, it’s something I can appreciate about myself. It adds another dimension to my life. Laughter opens us up to something that other critters on earth don’t seem to have…but then again, animals could have a sense of humor, and we just aren’t smart enough to figure it out. My dog doesn’t seem to understand the word bone. Is that my fault or his? One of us is speaking an unknown language, so how do we communicate? Ahhh, communication comes in many forms.
Life delivers options to our door daily and, since comics are easily available, I use those to communicate in my own special way. Somewhere in this collage is today’s anagram, but ya know, sometimes things like that just have to wait. The temperature outside is about 70 today. I am being beckoned. 
Before I go…in the collage there is something about a quarter. The quarter has been mentioned in a previous post if you were aware. Thinking about what one can get with a quarter reminds me of the time my daughter and I were putting quarters in machines at the front of a Thriftway store;she wanted a gumball and a ring, and something else popped out…a watch. It kept perfect time. Who’d wear a 25 cent watch? Well me, of course.
3-3collage.jpg

 

 

 

This entry was posted in aliens, coincidence, Spiritual, synchronicity, unusual occurrences and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

