what?!!!

 I know I am having way too much fun with this, but after posting my last post, u.v.vision, I went with the flow and found fish vision. Yeah, I didn’t even know there was such a thing.

 

 Then I read this, “Humans see things dimensionally through their own eyes or the way our imagination makes us. If we could see through the eyes of a fish, we would understand a lot more about fish vision. With the understanding of fish vision, we can start to acknowledge the sight through an eye of a fish, or understand how fish see what we can offer them.”

I laughed even more. I read, “fish vision never fades, doesn’t need to be re-charged, always glows and no lighted needed.” I guess I can do their next commercial now, too.

Life is funny; I understand fish vision on a whole other level; I must be out of my mind.

I went the next step and found another name for that company in a different ad, bird vision. There was no link from the first page to the second page, but somehow, the way my mind works I got to the second one, which shows a link to the first.  Things connect.

I continued on my “vision” connection and came to the butterfly, which has Omnivision. It sees all around. Omni, you know.The image the butterfly sees, is in the form of a mosaic. Mosaic? Mosaic. The butterfly has trichromatic vision like humans, but there is a difference.The butterfly perceives colors in a high frequency, the lowest is red, so it is blind to red.

Man cannot detect higher frequency colors beyond violet, therefore blind to ultraviolet.

At least that is what science says.There’s another difference.

The butterfly cannot focus so it’s vision is blurry.

I have written about vision more than once, so this has more than one meaning, doesn’t it? Yes. On a whole other level.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

This entry was posted in aliens, coincidence, Spiritual, synchronicity, unusual occurrences and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

