holy bites

The Holy week revival is over, so now maybe I can get my closet back in order. I could use a couple of nice warm days to get laundry washed and hung on the line, too. I would like to have a few things that fit for spring and summer, maybe a couple of tops to go with a couple of different skirts. There is a Salvation Army downtown where I can go to try to find something, as well as a Goodwill store on the hill. Maybe I can find a couple of dollars to spare this week. I pretty much gave away all the money available for the daily offering plate; maybe the sale my neighbor told me about is still on. She said they throw the clothes out if not sold in a certain amount of time. I always thought unsold items were sold to rags dealers, maybe that depends on where the stores are.

3-24anagrams.jpg

Today’s anagram is from the text in one of the bubbles show, the one that shows the pastor eating his words (which were in a frame before the ones shown), “If women were meant to preach the gospel the bible would say so.” He was shown where it says so. The anagrams are in the collage as art, but I will write out a couple:

1.) “Few people remember it’s an angel who watches out, holy bites.”

2.) “Heed a better way…women follow a Presence thought impossible.”

This entry was posted in aliens, coincidence, Spiritual, synchronicity, unusual occurrences and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

