worthy answer

gammamemories.jpgEnigma came up today, one kind or another. Musically speaking, there is an Enigma. Now there’s a memory for ya. OLD music. Old hippies like that stuff, just showing my age. The other enigma shall remain just that for now, though one was mentioned earlier in my last entry. I have been thinking some unusual music lately.

Gamma memories came up too, but that’s not really a musical “group” though it may show my age. Tonight’s anagram comes from text bubbles from today’s Mary Worth comic strip, talk about old. That comic strip has been around a while. The text from both bubbles in one frame, “Things that made a difference but seemed insignificant at the time” [and] “What seems unimportant today may take on greater meaning tomorrow” gave me a lot of different anagrams but I settled on one for tonight, “That tooth infection entered my mid-ear, I got spun to affect my gamma memories and great brain, nuts that I seek enigma…I wanted the answer.” All true it would seem. All true.

I do wonder if anyone has been reading more than one of the entries when they stop by here via a link or a tag occasionally, and if not, I have to accept that they may never see the nexus. It is kinda’ cool, but it takes following; heck I can’t even keep up with it sometimes. I am led and do what I can to follow.

This entry was posted in aliens, coincidence, Spiritual, synchronicity, unusual occurrences and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

