worth-while anagram

4-2-08toons.jpg

Mary, Mary, not contrary how did you anagram today? One (or more) of Worth, no doubt (fleur de cow , in my machine… , it even makes sense to me , worthy answer ) you played about, and this is what it says,

“Not only is God most perfect, He’s the font master. Ask! I found out before Wednesday, we’re indeed machines.” (from the text bubble, “I was profoundly affected by the kindness of strangers! Someone reached out to me when I needed it most.”

“You’re a machine, I’m not,” I hear on the TV (4:05 PM Battlestar Gallactica is on).

Time to post.

This entry was posted in aliens, coincidence, Spiritual, synchronicity, unusual occurrences and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

