sunday’s collage

 

“Yesterday, when the TV was on I heard, “You can call her house a bit of a zoo” while writing about the Cincinnati Zoo and tulip mania, so I wasn’t too surprised, though it is always pleasant to see how the universe ties things together. I was a bit nostalgic yesterday, thinking about the zoo and the flowers, and things kinda’ showed up in the collage, as usual. I know it all seems crazy but …I generally find something that connects from one post to the next.

I am not going to church today, still suffering a kidney infection, but maybe sitting in the sun will help.

Out I go.

This entry was posted in coincidence, Spiritual, synchronicity and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

