4-rose-anagram

A recurrence tunnel…hmmm…it must be like deja vu. In keeping with my usual habits I did anagrams from a comic thought bubble I put into the collage I uploaded to the blog earlier today. One of the anagrams refers to a blank sun, and recently I did do a post titled the sun is blank  which contained an interesting collage as well. Today, there is a little question mark on the (spaceweather.com)  Daily Sun: 13 Apr 08  photo, because “a new sunspot may be emerging at the location of the question mark.” I like that scientific mumbo-jumbo don’t you? 

I laughed at today’s anagrams, especially after the anagrams I put on the last post (ghostly ability). From Rose is Rose text, “It’s like they’re being drawn to an unnatural occurence” I got these four anagrams for this post:

1.) “I grade it a worthy recurrence tunnel; notice a blank sun?”

2.) “Our true dance can’t be written…a hungry alien likes corn.”

3. “I’d been on a true neural track…synchronic angel true wit.”

4.)  “Cranial genes check out lunar entity..true wonder brain!”

 

 

Hmmm, I noticed nasa’s ladee in one of my anagrams and its grail in another.

I had to do it…the two NASA related anagrams are:

“LADEE got answer in concurrence, break in airy truth nut.”

“We notice GRAIL by accident, ask rune, return another run.”

Need something else?

I have plenty of other posts to read.

This entry was posted in aliens, coincidence, Spiritual, synchronicity, unusual occurrences and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

