ghostly ability

ET is a hoot, “Ghost loves order shown by ability to stay on task; happy job requires no clock. When I ask why they don’t show up I’m told, quote, “Thanks but no thanks, we’ll keep our ecto-plasmic forms”; it’s true, I found nothing appears on earth.”

Who would’a thunk, eh? That anagram comes from the same text bubbles I used in yesterday’s collage in both of yesterday’s posts: accelerating and  picturesque sequencing. I used it in the bottom of today’s collage, as a reminder and to tie it all together today. The illustrations in today’s collage are ALL cartoons/comics found in today’s newspapers. I kinda’ like how it all comes together, don’t you? I especially liked the thanks/no thanks cartoon that fits right in! (Chuckle Bros comic strip) I would’ve given it yesterday, but it is more fun this way.

 

now as for that dust…

This entry was posted in aliens, coincidence, Spiritual, synchronicity, unusual occurrences and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

