peppermint patty anyone

I decided to look up the DASH diet the government now recommends. I started reading through and found this paragraph fit into the recurrence thing I have had going recently. This particular site was first click:

 http://www.emaxhealth.com/11/4335.html:

“Breakfast was similar in all three diets and included fresh fruit, fruit juice, whole grain cereal, and skim milk. Lunches and dinners were varied. A typical protein-diet dinner might include one ounce of raisins and cherries, where the carbohydrate dinner included a peppermint patty. Lunches and dinners were varied. A typical protein-diet dinner might include one ounce of raisins and cherries, where the carbohydrate dinner included a peppermint patty.”

 

Yes, it repeated exactly. Just one of those things I would notice. I decided to copy and paste it, just because. I have a tendency to notice certain patterns, especially those that repeat. I also notice when professionals don’t spell correctly in their news reports, but won’t name names today. It was one of those Pope articles, though. I don’t get paid for writing so it doesn’t really matter as much, and I don’t use spell check so I miss some of my own editing. I am not a professional journalist either. I just don’t like the way the spell checker works.

I do also notice when I anagram something and it shows up someplace in the news or daily life somehow, as most of my posts show, as well as anagrams and comics for the past few years. It’s just part of my routine. Another part of my routine is to note when I make mistakes as well. I was off a little in my anagram this morning when I wrote “Catch the male garb among the United Nations diocese…get the Abba neural policy.” Sometimes I do the anagrams and then it changes between the time I finish it and the time I get it posted. I must have mixed up the words. I guess it should have been “Catch the male garb among the diocese…United Nations get the Abba neural policy.”  This makes more sense. Somehow I knew there was new garb someplace, as it turns out there is.

I ran across a photo of new bishops’ garb about 10:20 PM
 after looking for the DASH diet. I know, that’s weird.
(Wed Apr 16, 10:03 PM ET) “…the Bishop Christopher Saunders of Broome, right, and Bishop Anthony Fisher OP. model new robes that are to be worn by clergy at the 23rd World Youth Day during a media event in Sydney, Australia, Thursday , April 17 …”
So there IS something new with the diocese… clothing.
Back to the DASH. Peppermint Patty?  I don’t really think I will be adding that to the plan for now, though it does sound good. Here’s a link to the diet for those interested.
This entry was posted in aliens, anagrams, coincidence, Spiritual, synchronicity, unusual occurrences and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

