possibly?

I really had to laugh when I read about the new feature called “possibly related posts”. It’s probably going to be difficult to show many posts that are relative in relating to mine, and though surely I have no problem that other people’s post links will be on my blog, I can’t imagine how others will feel about having my links on their pages. They will have to ask how on earth the computer came up with the correlation. I suppose I will laugh a lot more reading my own blog. Computers aren’t as savvy about picture files, which a  lot of my blog entails. It will be interesting to see who or what matches up with my blog in the mainstream media. What a hoot! The computer just can’t “see” the nuance, the obscure, the repetitious nature of life imitating art and art imitating life through comics and anagrams. It doesn’t read pictures. I doubt there is much to link the nexus of my pages to someone else’s daily blog in a way that will make sense to most people. Oh sure, I will find it funny, no doubt, but the serious value remains to be seen. How will the bots read this one? Will they connect it to previous posts via some embedded secret language of the A.I. community? May be…ya never know.

On this one I will help the bots out. I will actually write out the text in this collage, just to see what comes up. 

This is all that came today. Opinionation?  A theory. (flying pig fairy wanding dust) Remember, act natural, and keep it real! Ready? Action! (stone accordion gnome) Fold, fold, fold, fold, fold, fold, fold. So, you know what that means? What? Now you try it. (lassie doing equations at a chalkboard) Wait a minute. I think Lassie’s trying to tell us something! They can all be erased easily. On your chair. I am. The foundation of plate tectonics. We’ve moved. They’re too big to mount on slides. I can see that.

OK bot, watcha’ got. 😉

This entry was posted in aliens, coincidence, Spiritual, synchronicity, unusual occurrences and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

