once again

Tonight’s anagram comes from the text seen at the beginning of the collage, “Strange…I don’t remember you ever having a green one.” If you read the last post you know a lost dog came to my house for the second time, green beans have been on my mind this week, aliens and the mirror are often part of my thinking process. My singular (for now) anagram reads, “You engrave me, have dog, green bean, sentient mirror.” Too tired to do the others for now, and with a dog guest in the house, things are busy tonight. Yep, I HAD to let him in, didn’t I?  😉  BTW, I like the binoculars and infinity sign for similar visuals, don’t you?

This entry was posted in aliens, anagrams, coincidence, Spiritual, synchronicity, unusual occurrences and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

