clear liquids

Found out where the beagle lives! (in yesterday’s post) Yeah!!! Actually, had I walked a little farther down the road by the river last night I may have found where he lives, hard to say. I don’t have a name yet, but I will know by the end of the day. Fortunately, the animal control officer told me the shelter would be able to give me the information about where the owner lives over the phone, so I left a message this morning, got a phone number and address. The phone number turned out to be another neighbor who does not actually own the dog, but can get in touch with the owners. Meanwhile, I have taken a sharpie to the underside of the collar and put the neighbor’s phone number on the collar. Don’t really care if anyone appreciates that or not, but if that is the number left with the pound that is who gets the call next time if anyone looks at the underside of the collar. The dogs have been busy, constant wrestling is wearing me out just being around them, but it beats making him go to the shelter. I would want someone to do the same for me if my dog was lost. So I hope they get the message today and pick up their dog after work. They are lucky it wasn’t hit when it stood in the middle of the highway yesterday. I hope they will be able to keep him in his pen or the house from now on. I would hate for hi to be injured or killed.

Today is clear liquid day. I have had chicken broth and am now looking forward to YELLOW (artificial pineapple) jello and GREEN (lime) in a little while, with milkshake and NuLYTELY for dinner. Yum, yum. Tomorrow’s endoscopy and colonoscopy have been moved up a couple of hours, which works for me. I hope it works for my driver to go an hour and a half earlier in the morning. I kinda’ doubt I will be posting tomorrow since I will be under the influence of something.

It is a beautiful day outside, so I took advantage and put a load of laundry on the line. The outside calls but I really can’t be far from the house today, with Dulcolax and all. “She’s trying to move it along.” I hear on the TV (12:40 CMT) The beau has the TV on some trading momma show. I try to tune it out for the most part, but I am pretty much stuck in this room for computer use. Occasionally I hear something, like that, to make a little connection. That’s what it is all about, isn’t it?

This entry was posted in coincidence, synchronicity and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

