a priori priorities

“It’s easy to make decisions if you’ve got your priorities straight.” Yes, I will agree with that statement. The wisdom of Winnie the Pooh’s Rabbit gives me today’s anagrams:

1.) “Many see Osiris figure I got, it’s eerie, I see risk, too. Ghost takes you to truth…if it comes easy it’s proving your Savior dictated a priori.”

Makes sense. My Savior is always dictating something to me. I noticed that Osiris was depicted as being green-skinned. The way we think aliens are either green-skinned or grey-skinned creatures, it makes one think. Do you think he could have been a, no, I won’t say it.

2.) “It’s easier if you’re true to Savior’s story, do use repetitious vicisiconography if Oort makes image I think it’s God…I see great story.”

The great Oort cloud is kinda’ like the curtain in the Wizard of Oz. I wonder if that “stain” on my living room wall is Osiris. It certainly looks Egyptian. Of course it isn’t like having a grilled cheese with the Virgin Mary, or a Jesus fish stick. I should be so lucky to have someone pay me $28,000 for the plaster on my wall. I just can’t make it look like something it isn’t.

I started today’s comics collage off with a comic that mentioned Fermat’s Theorem, the last being that “it is impossible to separate any power higher than the second into two like powers.” I don’t know if anyone will see the relationship to other comics used in the collage but I found the flow amusing.

 

This entry was posted in aliens, coincidence, Spiritual, synchronicity, unusual occurrences and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

