time’s bōt

As hot as it is today, I’m glad there is no place I need to be. The beau did his running today, and is now in the nap position a while. He was up about 3 AM trying to get some work done before the heat of the day came. His summer hours are almost reverse of mine. Oh well. I have not been in my practice MRI yet today but did attempt a head first (although face down) entry thinking that might be better. I am not doing very well with this thus far. I will keep trying.

Today’s collage is small, and you can put it with others for your own take on things. Today I am using the Garfield text, “But, oh wait! They haven’t invented time machines yet, have they?!” The single anagram is, “They’ve eyed the event in China. Time Bot has human TV. They wait.” Hmmm, I suppose that is good news for those who are working so diligently to move people from the swollen quake lake area. But who are they, what are they waiting for and why?

Next thing I know I feel an obsidian connection. You are probably wondering why I would say I feel a magmatic connection. I just go with the flow I feel at the time I feel it.  I feel silly putty come to mind now too. So I make connections between the two with a couple of net clicks:

1.) “When “small amounts of stress are slowly applied to the putty, only a few bonds are broken and the putty ‘flows’.”

2.) “Silly Putty and magma are similar,” he says, tugging on the rubbery substance. “If you deform it slowly enough, it flows. But if you pull it hard, it breaks.” SEE article

Funny the things that come to mind. Time Bots? I had never heard of such a thing so I looked up bots and found botnet on wikipedia, which is about compromised computers, something I did not wish to think about. I immediately think of I-Robot and Isaac Asimov’s Three Laws of Robotics (almost as a reminder to bots everywhere):

1. Robots must never harm human beings or, through inaction, allow a human being to come to harm.
2. Robots must follow instructions from humans without violating rule 1.

3. Robots must protect themselves without violating the other rules.

Sounds like a good reminder. I also found the word bōt which means deliverance from evil. Guess I’ll go with that one.

I say it the way I remember it:

“Our Father who art in heaven, Hallowed be Thy name.Thy kingdom come.Thy  will be done On earth as it is in heaven. Give us this day our daily bread. And forgive us our trespasses, As we forgive those who trespassed against us. And lead us not into temptation, But deliver us from the evil one. For Thine is the kingdom and the power and the glory forever. Amen.”

I am kinda’ all over the map these days. 
This entry was posted in aliens, anagrams, coincidence, Spiritual, synchronicity, unusual occurrences and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

