look at the reason

Today’s collage is a quick read, “Aliens exist or they don’t. So there’s a 50/50 chance, statistically, half the time they exist and half the time they don’t. Yeah, now that you mention it. Oh my…I feel a great disturbance in the force. That’s the goofiest thing I’ve ever heard. (bubbles are popping) Into thin air. First you have to get over the idea of using words. It will just give you a headache.” My anagram comes from the text I used twice, “Oh my…I feel a great disturbance in the force.” It reads, “They feel charity there before bōt clue chosen. It figures, anagram made fine indicator.” I think it did make a fine indicator.

I mentioned the word bōt as meaning deliverance from evil. It seems the anagram today agrees with the choice.

“It’s a good sign if you look at the reason,” I hear the newscaster say just as I was ready to post at 5:50 PM (wave3)

 

This entry was posted in aliens, anagrams, coincidence, Spiritual, synchronicity, unusual occurrences and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

