leapin’ leptons

“Tag that a flavor! It’s a far variant…it’s us. Leptons do sing G.U.T.” A new “flavor” came up in my anagram, so I thought I would share it. One anagram so far from the only comic strip I have looked at  today, Annie. Since I have been on a lepton, neutrino kick, it seems to fit right in. The anagram comes from the text bubble where the professor is taking notes. That’s about all I will explain for now. The illustrations speak/sing to something as well, for those of you following along, it’s a funny song.

Singing leptons? I went to look for a photo of one but it Maybe just a fantasy. To borrow a quote,  “Somehow after that they all found themselves singing Bosons and leptons and quarks, oh my!”

This entry was posted in aliens, anagrams, coincidence, synchronicity, unusual occurrences and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

