to cern or discern

It’s a little thing, but when it keeps showing up in someone’s scientific article, I really cannot ignore it. What is it?  Ai, or specifically, “‚Äî”  as in the sentence ‘‚Äî’ to guide the beams around the rings and prevent the packets of protons from cutting through the surrounding magnets like a blowtorch.” I read it differently: “‚Äî” . Or this sentence, “The theory could resolve many of physics’ unanswered questions, but requires about 10 dimensions ‚”Äî far more than the three spatial dimensions our senses experience.”

Isn’t that spatial…I mean, special…uh yeah. I suppose it’s all in how you read it. I am confident they will find “something”, come August, when the button is pushed at Cern.

Accelerators. Uh huh.

In my collage on the 28th there was an anagram but I was expecting guests when I put the collage up, with no time to anagram it; thus here it is today (from the blog-toons entry) My anagram comes from the text that reads, “He’s the funniest guy I’ve ever seen! Oh, this is stupid! It’s incredibly self-centered of me to even THINK they’re connected! Personally, I wasn’t surprised. Heaven.” The anagram reads, “Sentients feel the Hadron’s risky even if they run veil up. They’ve contacted sentinel in sphere, I suspect you want Christ’s divine blessing or deed here.” Slightly different than it appears in the jpeg, but I’m sure you can handle that.

This entry was posted in aliens, anagrams, coincidence, Spiritual, synchronicity, unusual occurrences and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

