streaming

I started my comics collage today with Air1 playing in the background, “I don’t want to live a life that’s compromising to the King. I’d rather live for You than live for me or anything. Take this life. Make it yours. Do what’s right, Oh Lord. You got to take this, take this, life. You got to make it, make it, right. (Paul Wright – Take This Life From the album Sunrise To Sunset)

By the time I got to Anges, Sanctus Real was playing Beautiful Day …”You’re in the mud In the maze of her imagination. It’s a beautiful day. Don’t let it get away. It’s a beautiful day…” I couldn’t help but smile. I knew it was gonna be one of those mornings. Continuing to work on my collage I soon hear, Be still and know I’m here (We are not alone).” I focus on what I am doing again in the collage and then I hear, Is that you? Is this me… It’s sometimes hard to believe that I am not alone. Its not just you. And not just me. We all need to believe that We are not alone.”

The way the universe works is amazing, isn’t it, love the timing! As I work I hear some lyrics in the next song, “I’m here to testify That it’s been an amazing ride with You. And I have never walked alone…”I look at the lyrics and make the connection to what I see on the desktop, so I take a screen shot. Soon I hear, The love I have for you is so alive You just call My name…”

Sometimes it can be very distracting...”One time One world Two times One love Three times Rewind… Wondering what the dilly with the silly I see? When I made each of these in the image of me. Everyday is a chance for a new stance. Like every song is the beginning of a new dance…” I  bet you have to wonder, what is going on.

I hear another song as I put another cartoon into the collage…”I’m gonna show you love in every language. I’m gonna speak words that need no form…”  I AM streaming, now! I realize I need to use some of what I see separately because of the synchronicity.

“I want to tell you that I love you. I hope that you can hear me. I hope that you can feel me.”
“…You took the time to speak into my mind and my hear words of life.”

I feel The Presence, don’t you? 
Give me your eyes for just one second…
 
“Give me your eyes so I can see …Give me your eyes so I can see…”
I understand most of the comics are in conversation so I continue on.
“Whatever You’re doing inside of me
It feels like chaos, but I believe …
You’re up to something bigger than me
Larger than life, something heavenly.”
I am interrupted because someone else needs to use the computer a few minutes, so I go cook some smart dogs, I eat those, and when I come back to hear, “When I look at the stars I feel like myself…When I look at the stars.”
I need to finish my comics collage so I’ll call this a post, and be back later with my collage and anagrams. And for now I’m leaving you with the chorus that I hear playing as I post:
“I can’t make it clearer
Put it any other way
If you can’t see the simple truth I do
Then there’s nothing in this world that’s left to say
But Jesus loves you…
 Jesus loves you.” 
This entry was posted in coincidence, Spiritual, synchronicity and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

