doing nothing-nothing doing

What sound does a long “O” make? A million souls distributed thoughts I use as shields to Higgs boson. A written theory cannot show how hidden strings behave. God won’t acknowledge Himself in the here and now. Just another anagram folks. Where do they come from? Well, from my comics collages, of course. Today’s collage:

Text used for the anagram: “So how long are you going to sit here and do nothing? I dunno. Well, the boss asked what I was doing.  She knows she should… couldn’t miss this… and gave to who I can’t remember.  It ended so fast the whole thing is a blur.”

I’m sure there are more anagrams in this collage, but I cannot work any more tonight.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

