sticking

“I’m talking to Jesus in my ordinary home in Indiana, think I hear Sticking With You on the radio. See great light of Holy Ghost around when Lamb used a mice pathway to text faith.”  (that is an anagram)

Earlier today, as I worked on my collage, I listened to Air 1 radio, and made note of the fact that I heard the song, Sticking with You, as I was at the computer. Kinda’ cool, coincidence, don’t you think?

Text used for today’s anagram is in the collage: well there’s one thing you gotta know, exactly, I think I heard something. hi dad. this is jacob. he’s my imaginary friend. hi. man, that’s a powerful imagination. oh, it turned out okay.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

