bailed

 The sky may fall tomorrow but it will fall on my head,” U.S. Rep. Howard Coble (R-NC) said today of the bailout bill. (NBC Nightly News: Bailout Bill Approved) . I’m glad someone was paying attention to be able to catch that quote today. I really don’t think we need to worry about the sky falling, do you? The financial bottom fell out of my life years ago, thank you ex husband #2, and I didn’t get a bailout, but I am glad the bailout bill is making Wall Street feel better.

Remember that Chicken Little mention in one of my posts yesterday, lil’ chick? Funny little coincidences in life. It’s just one way to connect things day to day around here.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

