how’s my da vinci

ANAGRAM: Only IAM lights the way. God made you wait to put O.J. Simpson in prison on twelve counts because number thirteen shows perdition to satan. We all know he killed two people. I apply fact a lot. Comic text asks how’s my da vinci today?

How’s my da vinci is like how’s my driving. I don’t know what number to tell you to call if you don’t like it. Read the comics. The anagram came from text in the field of purple.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

