three of note

Siddhartha Gautama, Ben Asher and Jesus showed up in my anagram today. Good company to keep I would think. Could you imagine sitting down to the dinner table with all three? Wow, that would be cool. I doubt I could converse. I would like to think that someday we will each sit at the Lord’s table with princes and paupers alike. I must confess this wasn’t my “best” anagram, and how would you know, but I was tired by the time I got to this today. It is from random text picks, as the rules require. You didn’t know there were rules to this, huh? The collages and anagrams don’t necessarily have the same message but they do have a message, which when one reads these after a while becomes more evident if you are into such things.

The text used for the anagrams is outlined in pink in the collage, “might I make an observation/do I know/ who do you think is causing it/ it’s just a little unusual/ yeah it’s been a while/ that’s what I’m doing/ the triangle”
Anagram: Between Siddhartha Gautama, Ben Asher and Jesus, I took it you saw him on high mountain. I thought I’ll witness it… I gave it to you… talents will kick in.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

