a work out

“How do you know? it’s complicated, I’ll try to explain it to you with this illustration. By golly, I think you nailed that one. You are very strange. Where does it say that? If I spent a little more time with me I would know that.” That text is from the medium blue field in the collage below. The anagram says, “Brandy Ennulat is my witty pool therapist. She knew I had an accent. I liked  my pool work out with her; it’s fortunate they allow it. I told him I would show her one silly anagram …I text it to eye, you tell it…it got you to visit.

Yes, I am now doing one land and one pool visit at re-hab for six weeks. I already see some changes..I am constantly sore now. I know, no pain, no gain. In talking to the pool therapist (Brandy) today about anagrams she said she would need to see one. It is a little difficult to explain. I did this one today after therapy, and will give it to her next week when I visit. She gave me another good work out, though before all this vertigo, etc. ever happened, what I did today would be child’s play. That’s ok, I am making an improvement, little by little. And yes, she did notice my more northern accent. It becomes the clarifier in the anagram.

Here’s the comics collage for today.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

