Daniel 10:10 and 10:11

ANAGRAM: “Who would think Daniel had the ten-ten verification? Open your Bible. Read it. I got call to build an anagram. Think they know we use argon light only when human blinked.” Now that may not make much sense to you, but…I can tie some of it together for you through words and pictures. A song I like, I Can Only Imagine, came to me this morning. Some of the words:

I can only imagine what my eyes will see when your face is before me. I can only imagine.
[Chorus:] Surrounded by Your glory, what will my heart feel
Will I dance for you Jesus or in awe of you be still
Will I stand in your presence or will I fall to my knees
Will I sing hallelujah, will I be able to speak at all?
I can only imagine

I can only imagine

As I read my comics it became more evident that I had a connection to make through that song… I chose two text bubbles from the collage. One of the comics bubbles had the words, I can only imagine, in it. The other was the text from Cow and Boy. For some reason yesterday, I posted twice using numbers; I used 10-10 and 10-10 II. With that in mind, I looked up my first thought in the bible which was Hebrews 10:10 and from that went to Daniel 10:10 and 10:11. Why? The “knowing” told me. Not a voice, an inner knowing. I don’t know the Bible well enough to click off the scriptures at the drop of a hat, but I knew I would know what I wanted when I saw it and it read as follows:

Daniel 10:10 “Suddenly, a hand touched me, which made me tremble on my knees and on the palms of my hands. 11 And he said to me, “O Daniel, man greatly beloved, understand the words that I speak to you, and stand upright, for I have now been sent to you.” While he was speaking this word to me, I stood trembling.”
Yeah that happens sometimes. OK, I figured that was the connection, so here is the collage. The text used for the anagram is outlined in red in the collage. Ten eleven has been special. 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

