fulghum tuesday

Anagram 1: I checked out What on Earth Have I Done by Robert Fulghum; he also wrote All I Really Need to Know I Learned in Kindergarten. I had to wait today, I watch the TV, they might think it’s ok when wall street stats stick…be happy sophia one.” Anagram two: “I picked up a book today, What On Earth Have I Done by Robert Fulghum, who also wrote, All I Really Need to Know I Learned in Kindergarten. Any prove that we saw the stats stick? That’s time they sight. Who hit Chicken Little in the head?”

The anagrams came from text outlined in maroon in the collage below, ” Alright, fine, then pick something else. Like this? That girl can read me like a book. What does that have to do with it?! It’s really better when you know the words. That couldn’t have been any clearer. I kinda do it that way on purpose. Why?”

I started my day at rehab, and while waiting for my appointment to begin I watched two televisions, one in the waiting room and one on the back wall of the main floor. At the time I was watching Wall Street’s Big Board froze up. Just a glitch, but enough of one that I noticed. I also worked that into my anagram. On the way back from re-hab I stopped at the library to pick up a few books. That was worked into the anagram too, with a clarifier. The book What On Earth Have I Done was written by Robert Fulghum, who also wrote, All I Really Need to Know I Learned in Kindergarten, as the anagram says. I guess the comics want to keep a record of what I am reading these days. 😉

Since the “anagram wanted me to prove” that I saw the Big Board story this morning, I did a couple of screen shots of Fox’s videos.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

