blog action?

When I saw Baha’i come up in my anagram I knew something was up, so I did a quick search and found this related to an event today. It was hidden in the comics I chose to anagram. Go figure.

Well…You can look at them all day and try to figure out how I got that from the comics I chose. The text I used was, “So, professor, this must be the early hominid you described in your communication translation is that a good thing or a bad thing im not sure gotta run thats an exclamation question telling and command i think.” Can I explain it? No, not really.  I just go with the flow around here. It’s God’s message, not mine. The anagram says, “I use the expression rolling on floor ultimate laughter… I hear instant data transmission coming in on nbc… that quit…try us again…hidden door…Bahai community in mind doubt host has to comment… gate rocks today.” I know that probably does not make sense to anyone but me, as it is the raw data I received when I looked at the comics. 

I was aware of how I used an image of a book cover in my collage to show only part of the author’s name, and to me I saw ROFUL, which I translated to mean, Rolling on the Floor…Ultimate Laughter. It’s a little IM between me and the Big Guy, a clarifier, is what I call it. 

Bloggers everywhere – including people who write some of the most subscribed-to blogs in the world – will discuss the subject of poverty during the second annual Blog Action Day, set for 15 October. http://news.bahai.org/story/658. Maybe those in need will get something out of it all. WordPress has the poverty tag, too.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

