who knew TODAY

Waddaya mean who knew? Today Show’s WHO KNEW knew something new. I don’t normally watch the last hour but the TV was on so I heard Kathie Lee and Hoda say WHO KNEW at the same time, right after I put the last post on, a little after 11AM this morning. I guess they started this new segment today.

I couldn’t help but be distracted when Kathie Lee Gifford was asking someone a question that people were passing a little stuffed animal, a pink critter of some sort, behind the guy’s back. I’m sure the owner was happy it had its moment of fame on TV. I checked out the video on the Today Show website, capturing the little critter next to her in a freeze frame. Score one for the pink pranksters. I added it to my comics collage.

Because I didn’t want to get too confusing, or the heck of it, I looked too see if there was a “who knew” on my blog, actually looking to see if there was any entry specifically titled that way and found there was one called who knew written a while back. Some things never get old, though, so it may be worth checking it out. It was interesting what the search came came up when I searched the blog. 

So to answer, who knew… now you do.

Don’t forget to READ the comics in today’s collage.

Who knew? Well, now you do… I’ll anagram later.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

