turkey day (and a) burp

Proof of secret opossum trouble is in a card given on our wedding day. Lies broke us up but the bible tells you the truth. Who refuses to see an oort? Let skeptical one think.

The anagram text comes from comics text outlined in the collage (LIKE THIS DON’T LOOK UP BUT CORPORATE SENT OUT THE WRONG SPEECH BUBBLE YOU’RE SERIOUS OUR LIVES WOULD’A BEEN A LOT EASIER IF THEY’D SETTLED FER POSSUM THANKS FOR NOTICING.)

I didn’t really do much else here, as this kinda’ follows the last couple of posts:

while you were out, your ex came and  follow up on the ex showing up . This collage is from yesterday’s comics. It was Thanksgiving yesterday and I was thankful for friends who wanted to share…but I still had to do my collage.blogtoons11-27

Someplace, in a file buried in the computer and a paper file, too, I actually have a copy of the inside of a card given to “us” ( my last ex and me) on our wedding day, which came from my ex-husband’s office clan. Why? Because of one of the weird thing written in the crease of the card…something about a opossum. I only wish I knew where it was to make this connection more clear to readers. If you read here long enough you know I do document a lot of strange stuff, so it is no stretch to have another opossum connection. I will just be glad when I can move on to another subject, but I am going with the flow here as I usually do.

This (below) is today’s collage, but I do not have the anagram yet. I was in rehab again today, so a bit worn out from added exercises. Enjoy the comics collage for now, and you may see the extra connections to the stream of consciousness over the past couple of days…nuttin’ but thoughts… 

blogtoons11-28

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

