when yellow is blue

The sun is turquoise. I know it looks yellow but all the information I have says it is hotter than yellow… and the scale being what it is…it’s hotter than a welder’s flame, putting it into the blue range. No, I haven’t been staring at the sun too long. I do pause now and then. I am glad the sun is warming things up today.

Yesterday’s anagram today, WIMPy…oh it’s Monday and this is from Sunday’s comics, “I sense this minute alien came to give a gift that’s beyond human time…by being in an anagram today I tell about Christ.” The anagram comes from text in the red field in the collage…thus red is cool.

blogtoons12-71

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

