seek and find

 THINK. The Daily Spin. Aliens from Mars seek…somebody has to.

Just reading the comics bubbles in a slightly different order. A mini-collage with an interesting context. Speaking of context…I noticed the preacher used that term twice today. I have never heard him use the word before…that’s part of the reason I noticed. The other reason I noticed was because I did a post (complexities of coincidence)  in which I made the connection from part of a page from a book about context dependency. Connecting dots and thoughts again…Enjoy the read. I am too tired to anagram it tonight…maybe tomorrow. Meanwhile…this is kind of a seek and find day, between this post and the last.  😉12-28toons

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

