remote viewing

Anagram: “I think I’ll go on a walk…eyes took in hidden bunkers, underground tunnel is to Egypt. I see a beach…a short distance I see highway by the wall. Uh Oh, I hear echoes. I see two being killed. Palestinian bomb hit a Sderot, Israel home. By early evening everyone tells me to view information. How would Vickie get the will of a wing?”

The anagram was done yesterday, but I didn’t get around to posting anything yesterday. Here is the comics collage, which by itself holds conversation.

1-5-09toons

Notice there is a KABOOM in the collage. There was a night last week when I was awakened by a bright light and a big kaboom in the middle of the night. (It was some time after I went to bed, but I had no idea what time it was.) I assumed there was lightning strike nearby, though boomedthere was no other sound after that. I recall reading on a local forum that someone else had heard it and asked others on the forum if they had heard the noise. There was one response. It was a bit odd, but I’ll just say it woke me up.

 The text chosen to anagram in in the purple colored field in the collage.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

