feisty spirit

Out partying last weekend Spirit? Apparently #1 of the space twin rovers not only did not report in over the weekend, she didn’t record what she was doing either. Hmmm. Sounds like a headstrong Spirit to me who didn’t want anyone to know what she was doing. 😉

I can relate to that, ’cause I didn’t post anything Friday or Saturday and only posted collages on Sunday with no explanations, no anagrams. Of course I was listening to a favorite revival preacher. God and I made a couple of connections. Sometimes I think Spirit and I are space sisters… surely she just wanted a little privacy. Maybe she was busy celebrating something. Yeah, she heard the commands, but sometimes a girl’s gotta do her own thing. She has given 5 years of loyal service.

The story, in case you missed it, is at Space.Com.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

