Tuesday’s anagrams today

Anagram 1: I think it scares people that you knock out cartoon anagrams every day…On the tenth Dow’s average goes down three hundred eighty two…anansi is infinite.  The sentient hand is alive in an Ohio radio. All I have to do is check mountain’s internal temperature. The sister had hot tub inside the room. What comet has no tail?

When my sister visited this past weekend (to apply for a job) I stayed with her overnight in her room at the hotel and we enjoyed conversation while sitting in the hot tub a couple of hours, as she was in the Celebration Room, aka the hot tub room. It wasn’t quite the suite we thought it would be, but it was fine once we got past the laughing about how it did not look like the room we saw in the photos. There was no comfy chair to sit in. Oh well.

I still enjoyed the heated water, especially on my back, even though I somehow managed to be bit by a spider (which we later saw floating in the tub). The spider must have been hiding in the jets. Anyway…the hot tub room number (111) is in my collage, the same number as a route in Puerto Rico, which connects me to the coqui, which was in my last post, (are you coquí friendly) and something else. I don’t expect others to really understand my collages, connections or anagrams. It is all just part of that thing I do.

2-10-09toons

comet2-10-09Anagram 2: Holmes Comet has no tail. On the tenth, Dow’s average goes down three hundred eighty two. That is hot as an oven inside Mount Redoubt. You have to check the internal temperature . In Hawaii His sentients radio in on all I do in Indiana; the rest is faith. I think it scares people that I knock out cartoon anagrams every day.

As you see, I did a couple of anagrams to the text in Tuesday’s comics collage posted here.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

