Valentine’s Day anagram

Anagram:receipt2-14-09 The eyesight is enough to do “Happy Valentine’s Day!” Thought you would think the asparagus, chocolate and strawberries might be humorous. I chose to do the shtick on the fifteenth so be here when I do the text.

Today’s anagram (above) comes from text outlined in red in the collage (below). I suppose one could say I got chocolate and flowers as part of my Valentine’s Day. The beau picked up some strawberries, asparagus, and a bottle of magic shell choco-syrupchocolate sauce today, as well as a packet of flower seeds, bread and milk. Since three of the items is shown in my anagram for humorous reasons I included the recipt from the store as proof. My life is so predicted by the comics, but most people would never guess that by reading them.

I liked today’s six degrees of separation beginning. The second bubble did not come from the same comic strip,but I like how one thing led to another. Most of the collages are like that, so no real surprise. I just appreciate the humor of it today. 😉toons2-14-09

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

