4 days

 The sun rises whether Rooster crows or not. They didn’t get the www cartoon connection? How funny! I just thought it was a one-of-a-kind way to “tune in”. If by showing faith I proved God exists, by way of ordinary anagrams in day to day hidden words, I found out Alien sought us out. OK if I invite one entity? I did! Love is wise.

That anagram is from text outlined in purple in one of the collages below. I have only two anagrams today, though I did more than 4 anagrams. I chose not to share all of them at this time, and we’ll see what comes of that. The other anagram is in the collage written out in the pink; the text used comes from the upper half of that particular collage. It accounts why I only get a few hours of sleep each night…an issue I have had since moving here.

I have been enjoying being outside the past few days, wonderful weather, and because I can only do a little at a time, it takes me a while to get anything done. By the time I call it a day outside and make dinner, I am too sore to sit long at the computer. Part of the reason I have not been posting. I do the collages and anagrams daily though…I just may not always post them. If you feel you are missing something, let me know.

The collages are in the reverse order of a normal post, meaning, today’s is at the bottom of the post and the oldest is at the top. Since they are all together though, it probably reads best that way. You tell me, lol.

3-7-09toons

3-8-09toons

3-9-9toons

3-10-09comics-anagram

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

