synthesizing again

“We put a high value on synthesizing. Before you laugh, hear the truth. When in doubt seek Christ’s guidance. His love allowed for Vickie to discover a sentient or alien life. You saw the “royal” blue hand of God up there? Thank the Lord that you’re shown I breathe a little wind. The reality is that I’m totally into ethereal thinking. It’s time that Nhora goes far away; she wants Dawn to take the case.  I would say your angel is a lot smarter than men.”

Tuesday’s (April 14th) collage and anagram included the info that my therapist, Nhora, is leaving again…this time it’s a permanent move to bigger and better things for her and her family, so I wish her the best. She has given me her best to get me to the point I am at now in my therapy. At the end of the month she turns the case over to someone else. I am grateful for her assistance. She is the one who figured out the problem and how to deal with it to get me functioning again.

The anagram comes from text above the blue line in Tuesday’s collage:

4-14-09toons

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

