vertigo

Even birds get vertigo…

My vertigo reared it’s ugly head again last night, so today is a do nothing day. I got in the hammock a while for a little immersion therapy, but other than that, a slow day here. I did not slip back into the two-year abyss I once endured, thank God! Even a few seconds is enough to unnerve me. At times, I think I am inexplicably tied to the earth’s magnetic field in such a way that it makes me spin!

bird-vertigo

I had a long comics conversation and just before posting but I cut it down to about 1/4 of what it was. Here’s the shortened version– a totally different concept.

mini-convo10-1-09

This entry was posted in uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

