a midsummer’s day thought

Sometimes I don’t realize how fast the days and weeks are ticking by, until I look at the next big event that comes up. Milestones in life, I mean. A daughter will soon have her wedding ceremony…time flies. I have not written on my blogs in a while, and I found out recently that a couple of them are now gone. I should have written  everything in the computer first and then uploaded, but I did not. So now I wonder how important it is to remember those things I wrote about over the past few years. If I cannot remember, and nothing refreshes my memory, what will I have to look back on or think about as I age? So little is available to even prove I have existed. No one really knows me so maybe it doesn’t really matter.

I see footprints in the new earth

This entry was posted in uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

