October’s Italian connection

Inasmuch as I dislike making certain connections, they are there and I cannot ignore them when I see them. On October 2nd I did the usual, collected those comic strip bubbles that appealed to me (for whatever reason), then put them into a collage, then selected the text I wanted to anagram and made the connection to some news found on the internet or TV. The connections had to do with a couple of women from the US who happened to be in Italy when the anagrams came together.

This is the comics collage from October 2nd. Outlined in the light purple color are texts chosen to anagram. I often use portions of the same collage for different anagrams or just one.

The following is the lengthy anagram using the words found within the light purple outline above.

This link which I saw posted today, connects the latter part of the anagram.

This entry was posted in anagram, anagrams, coincidence, synchronicity, uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

