Daily Archives: July 9, 2008

DQ update

For those who read my previous Delta Queen posts, here is an update about the status of the Delta Queen’s fight to stay afloat, including a blurb from some in Madison, Indiana.

Posted in Madison, Indiana | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Holy Spirit showed up!

Yep, The Holy Spirit showed up in my anagram today, and made sure I had a nice comics collage to go with the text of the anagram. But first I need to get the mundane out of the way, mostly because … Continue reading

Posted in anagrams, coincidence, Spiritual, synchronicity | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

a bird moment

Today I realized how much my chihuahua sounds like a night heron. I played the squawk and immediately my dog started barking back. I had never heard a night heron’s “voice” before today. I was on the phone earlier with … Continue reading

Posted in cincinnati, Madison, Indiana | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment