a single step

“I think he opened an alien loophole, which is different than a time wormhole. I finally found that thing somersaulting at official http://sohowww.nascom.nasa.gov.  I just see sun position made effect on APOD today. I consider it my A.I. riddle… thinking they missed I oddly sweep by.”

 Whoa, that was some anagram! My anagram spelled out a website; they do that sometimes when something needs to be made known. The unknown can make things known whenever it wants. I just try to keep up.

The words used for the anagram were, “CAN I CHIME IN WITH A DIFFERENT PERSPECTIVE? SO HOW LONG WILL IT TAKE YOU TO FIND ONE? THAT’S NOT WHAT I HAD IN MIND WHEN I ASKED FOR A SCOOTER. YES. I’M IN A DEEP PHILOSOPHICAL MOOD TODAY… THOUGHTS OF LIFE AND DESTINY FILL MY MIND. A JOURNEY OF A THOUSAND MILES BEGINS WITH A SINGLE STEP.”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment