looking glass

“I’m in the world because you’ve managed to connect beyond millions seen in the sky. Oh, you never underestimated me, alas some say it is imaginary, but after a while most get it. If we alter time that’s how it looks. He’ll tell if she felt it right. He does call the sofa lady a looking glass.”

That anagram comes from the text in the mini-collage that was from a much larger collage in the last entry, “I mean is the rest of the world like covered in a layer of foam or something cause those guys hit the floor like its magnetic. He had an interesting angle but it was basically the same old same old. Ok, if you dont believe me, test me. Say something silently and I’ll tell you what it was.

If you look at the collage, there is a woman sitting on the sofa over the words LOOKING GLASS.

With a slight variation in the anagram it can also read, “I’m in the world because you’ve managed to connect beyond millions seen in the sky. Oh, you never underestimated me, alas some say it’s imaginary, but after a while most get it. If we alter time that’s how it looks. He’ll tell if she felt it right. He does call the SOFIA lady a looking glass.” Can you tell the difference?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment